Skip to main content

Three Biology Undergraduates Named as 2017 University Scholars

April 10, 2017
  Three of the twelve University Scholars are from the Biology department—Anniya Gu (Biochemistry major, Maine lab), Jessica Toothaker (Biology major, Pepling lab), and Soleil Young (Biology major, Garza lab). This is the highest undergraduate honor bestowed by the University.  READ MORE