Biology Faculty Members Awarded CUSE Grant Funds

April 18, 2018
  The following Biology faculty members have been awarded funding from the Collaboration for Unprecedented Success and Excellence (CUSE) grant program: Katie Becklin, Mark Ritchie, Douglas Frank, Jason Fridley, Heather Coleman, Jannice Friedman, Sarah Hall, James Hewett, Kate Lewis, Sandra Hewett, Jessica MacDonald, Susan Parks, Matthew Rubin, and Jason Wiles.  READ MORE