Skip to main content

GRADUATE STUDENTS

 
NAME LAB PHONE E-MAIL ROOM #
Stephen Ajayi Korol 315.443.7263 soajayi@syr.edu 339 LSC
Abrar Aljiboury Friedman 315.443.1564 aaatiyaa@syr.edu 256 LSC
Matthew Allen S. Hewett 315.443.2743 mfallen@syr.edu 385 LSC
Rose Al-Saadi Hall 315.443.2972 rsalsaad@syr.edu 327 LSC
Thomas Anneberg Segraves 315.443.5449 tanneber@syr.edu 427 LSC
Fatmagul Bahar Welch 315.443.7197 faltin@syr.edu 247 LSC
Joshua Burton Pepling 315.443.9948 joburton@syr.edu 355 LSC
Eduardo Caro Garza (interim) 315.443.1920 eacaro@syr.edu 261 LSC
Oliver Cocks Dorus/ Pitnick 315.443.7075 otcocks@syr.edu 235 LSC
Jessica Comstock Welch 315.443.7197 jacomsto@syr.edu 247 LSC
Rui Cordeiro MacDonald (interim) 315.443.7292 racordei@syr.edu 373 LSC
Roxanne Crouch Korol 315.443.7263 rocrouch@syr.edu 339 LSC
Anne Curé Segraves 315.443.5449 aecure@syr.edu 427 LSC
Julia Dombroski Parks 315.443.0194 jribeiro@syr.edu 277 LSC
Ryan Dunk Wiles 315.443.3193 rddunk@syr.edu 140 LSC
Spandita Dutta J. Hewett 315.443.2913 ssdutta@syr.edu 371 LSC
Alexander Ebert Frank/ Fridley 315.443.7610 arebert@syr.edu 455 LSC
Rebecca Ellingston Coleman 315.443.4577 rmelling@syr.edu 473 LSC
Hebatallah Elwa Dorus 315.443.7075 hmelwa@syr.edu 235 LSC
Yifan Gong J. Hewett 315.443.2913 ygong07@syr.edu 371 LSC
William Haws Lewis 315.443.7253 wehaws@syr.edu 289 LSC
Elise Hinman Fridley N/A edhinman@syr.edu N/A
Victoria Hull Frank/ Fridley 315.443.7610 vdhull@syr.edu 455 LSC
Trosporsha Khan Pepling (interim) 315.443.9948 trkhan@syr.edu 355 LSC
Dan Li R. Raina 315.443.4750 dli36@syr.edu 485 LSC
Yini Li Maine 315.443.7276 yli173@syr.edu 341 LSC
Garrett Liddil Silver 315.443.1328 gdliddil@syr.edu 417 Lyman
Muqing Ma Garza 315.443.1920 mma109@syr.edu 261 LSC
Kelsey Martinez Fridley 315.443.8682 kamart05@syr.edu 429 LSC
Elizabeth McDonald Parks 315.443.0194 emmcdona@syr.edu 277 LSC
Caitlin McDonough Pitnick/ Dorus 315.443.7248 cemcdono@syr.edu 237 LSC
Neha Mohan Babu Ritchie 315.443.1693 nmohanba@syr.edu 441 LSC
Luka Negoita Fridley 315.443.8682 lnegoita@syr.edu 429 LSC
Alexandra Nichitean Hall 315.443.2972 amnichit@syr.edu 327 LSC
Jacob Penner Frank 315.443.7610 jfpenner@syr.edu 455 LSC
Laura Porturas Segraves 315.443.5449 ldportur@syr.edu 427 LSC
Mayara Ribeiro MacDonald 315.443.7292 mdribeir@syr.edu 373 LSC
Linnea Ritchie Garza/ Welch 315.443.1920 ljritchi@syr.edu 261 LSC
Justin Robbins Ritchie 315.443.1693 jarobbin@syr.edu 441 LSC
Amy Sauer Ritchie N/A aksauer@syr.edu N/A
Kelly Schmid Wiles 315.443.3193 kschmid@syr.edu 140 LSC
Sheila Shahidzadeh S. Hewett 315.443.2743 smshahid@syr.edu 385 LSC
Colin Swider Parks 315.443.0194 cswider@syr.edu 277 LSC
Nikolaus Wagner S. Hewett (interim) 315.443.2743 nrwagner@syr.edu 385 LSC
Shengpei Wang Althoff 315.443.9368 swang74@syr.edu 439 LSC
Wei Wang Gold 315.443.7294 wwang46@syr.edu 329 LSC
Emma Whittington Dorus 315.443.7075 ewhittin@syr.edu 235 LSC
Yao Xiao Coleman 315.443.4577 yxiao07@syr.edu 473 LSC
Bing Yang Maine 315.443.7276 biyang@syr.edu 341 LSC