Skip to main content

ADMINISTRATIVE & BUILDING STAFF

NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL ROOM #
ADMINISTRATIVE:
Ramesh Raina Department Chair 315.443.4546 raraina@syr.edu 110 LSC
Melissa Pepling Associate Chair & Director of Undergraduate Studies 315.443.4541 mepeplin@syr.edu 110 LSC
Sally Hallahan Operations Specialist 315.443.3922 swhallah@syr.edu 110 LSC
Kelly Condon Purchasing/ Grants Coordinator 315.443.2822 kacondon@syr.edu 114 LSC
Lynn Fall Graduate Program Administrator 315.443.9154 lfall@syr.edu 114 LSC
Deborah Herholtz Undergraduate Secretary 315.443.9139 herholtz@syr.edu 114 LSC
Katherine Geraghty Office Assistant 315.443.3047 kygeragh@syr.edu 110 LSC
Michelle Young Office Coordinator 315.443.2157 msdyer@syr.edu 114 LSC
 
BUILDING STAFF:
Paul Logue Building Manager 315.443.9172 pjlogue@syr.edu 500 LSC
David Aldinger Building/ Lab Coordinator 315.443.3239 dealding@syr.edu 216B LSC
 
BIO 121/123:
Mary Graziano BIO 121/123 Lab Manager 315.443.9179 mgrazian@syr.edu 138 LSC
Bev Werner BIO 121/123 Coordinator 315.443.3722 bfwerner@syr.edu 142 LSC

LABORATORY STAFF

NAME LAB TITLE PHONE E-MAIL ROOM #
Sarah Fallon Segraves Lab Assistant 315.443.5449 scfallon@syr.edu 427 LSC
Suzanne Getman Pepling Lab Manager 315.443.9948 smgetman@syr.edu 355 LSC
Ginny Grieb Lewis Lab Assistant 315.443.7253 gmgrieb@syr.edu 289 LSC
Megan LeBlanc S. Hewett Lab Assistant 315.443.2743 melebl01@syr.edu 385 LSC
Seth Moore MacDonald Lab Assistant 315.443.7292 semoore@syr.edu 373 LSC
Lilibeth Northern Coleman Lab Assistant 315.443.4577 lcnorthe@syr.edu 473 LSC
Naomi Rivera Robles R. Raina Lab Assistant 315.443.4750 nrivera@syr.edu 485 LSC
Matthew Sullenberger Maine Lab Assistant 315.443.7276 mtsullen@syr.edu 341 LSC
Leslie Vogt Lewis Lab Assistant 315.443.7253 livogt@syr.edu 289 LSC
Trista Thorn S. Hewett Lab Manager 315.443.9657 tlthorn@syr.edu 385 LSC